Roanoke-Chowan Community College

Faculty and Staff Directory

R-CCC Old Logo

 

                                                                                                                                                                                                           

Name Title Phone Email
Tamara Allen Campus Security & Safety (252) 862-1219 tallen@roanokechowan.edu
Teikeshia Archer Division Director, Business & Vocational/Industrial Technologies (252) 862-1218 tmarcher6934@roanokechowan.edu
Karen Bell Program Coordinator, Criminal Justice Technology (252) 862-1235 krbell9034@roanokechowan.edu
Nicole Boone Human Resources Specialist (252) 862-1310 nboone@roanokechowan.edu
Shannon Bell-Harrell Faculty, Cosmetology  (252) 862-1213  sbharrell@roanokechowan.edu
Ernestine Britt Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Academic Affairs (252) 862-1381 ecbritt@roanokechowan.edu
Sharda’ Britt Student Records & Registration Technician (252) 862-1278 sdbritt0117@roanokechowan.edu
Bonnie S Burkett Librarian (252) 862-1239 bsburkett3197@roanokechowan.edu
Jamie Burns Director, Allied Health Programs (252) 862-1261 jnburns6896@roanokechowan.edu
Poteca Chamblee Financial Aid Technician (252) 862-1221 pschamblee6903@roanokechowan.edu
Meredyth Corey Faculty, Nursing (252) 862-1285 mlcorey4315@roanokechowan.edu
Kevin Davis Mail Services Courier, Print Shop & Inventory Specialist (252) 862-1253 krdavis8509@roanokechowan.edu
Deborah Dickinson Dean of Academic Affairs (252) 862-1287
Fax: 252-862-1358
ddoakey6906@roanokechowan.edu
Teresa Drew Student Assistant & Records Aide (252) 862-1303 tadrew8592@roanokechowan.edu
Tarsha Dudley Executive, Administrative Assistant & Director of R-CCC Foundation (252) 862-1308 trdudley8482@roanokechowan.edu
Cara Edwards Accounting Technician Cashier/AR (252) 862-1214 cbedwards7248@roanokechowan.edu
Dr. Stanley Elliott President (252) 862-1308 sjelliott@roanokechowan.edu
Masu Fahnbulleh IT Network Administrator (252) 862-1371 mfahnbulleh@roanokechowan.edu
Shirley Gay Registrar, Continuing Education & Workforce (252) 862-1307 swgay6885@roanokechowan.edu
Dinetta Gilliam Administrative Assistant & Data Entry Clerk (252) 862-1305 dbgilliam8238@roanokechowan.edu
Jacqueline Harrell Manager, Follett Bookstore (252) 862-1292 harrellj@roanokechowan.edu
Kimberly Harrell Associate Dean, Academic Affairs/Division Director, Health Sciences and Human Services (252) 862-1288 khbazemore6874@roanokechowan.edu
Jaime P. Heckstall Director of Institutional Planning & Research (252) 862-1224 jheckstall6664@roanokechowan.edu
Barbara Hewett Faculty, Cosmetology (252) 862-1294 bhhewett6298@roanokechowan.edu
Lewis C. Hoggard III Coordinator, HRD and MMM Programs (252) 862-1277 lchoggard7059@roanokechowan.edu
Stacey Hoggard Payroll/Benefits Specialist (252) 862-1217 sghoggard5684@roanokechowan.edu
George Holley FLTWG Student Success Coach (252) 862-1350 gwholley5870@roanokechowan.edu
Franklin Keith Horne Faculty, Industrial Systems Technology (252) 862-1319 fkhorne7076@roanokechowan.edu
Evangeline Ingram Faculty, Welding (252) 862-1264 ftpugh5693@roanokechowan.edu
Michael Jefferson Math Instructor (252) 862-4912 ext. 375 mjefferson7176@roanokechowan.edu
Walter Dan Joyner Director, Small Business Center (252) 862-1279 wdjoyner4307@roanokechowan.edu
Dr. Jeanne Karison Faculty, English (252) 862-1247 jeblevins9138@roanokechowan.edu
Sonya Knight Faculty, Nursing (252) 862-1295 sbknight4798@roanokechowan.edu
Michael Lassiter Faculty, Heating, Air & Refrigeration (252) 862-1372 malassiter5650@roanokechowan.edu
Timothy Lassiter Sr. Plant Operations Foreman (252) 862-1351 tmlassiter6983@roanokechowan.edu
Dr. Mary Leary Director of Information Technology/CIO (252) 862-1302 meleary3157@roanokechowan.edu
Kit Liverman Custodian Technician (252) 862-1351 koliverman6908@roanokechowan.edu
Susan Melton Purchasing Agent (252) 862-1228  sbmelton1310@roanokechowan.edu
James Messer Department Chair, Fine Arts (252) 862-1290 jemesser8266@roanokechowan.edu
Sherrick Mizelle PC Support Tech/Web Technician (252) 862-1206 smizelle@roanokechowan.edu
Audrey Moore Early Childhood Education (252) 862-1317 aamoore5312@roanokechowan.edu
Dr. Tanya Oliver Director, Student Support Services (252) 862-1272 toliver@roanokechowan.edu
Deboria Outlaw Program Coordinator, Early Childhood Education (252) 862-1204 dboutlaw7359@roanokechowan.edu
Isalean Overton Coordinator, Tutor & Computer Lab (252) 862-1241 ioverton6902@roanokechowan.edu
Dr. Peter Pellegrin Division Director, College Transfer & General Education (252) 862-1276 pjpellegrin@roanokechowan.edu
Kimberly Philpott Counselor, Student Support Services (252) 862-1293 kphilpott@roanokechowan.edu 
Fannie Pugh Department Chair, Math (252) 862-1254 ftpugh5693@roanokechowan.edu
Joseph Rampersad Department Chair, Health & Physical Education (252) 862-4907 Ext. 367 jdrampersad6440@roanokechowan.edu
Lillian Reaves WIA Workforce Specialist, Bertie County (252) 794-5616 llreaves1081@roanokechowan.edu 
Ruchelle Ricks Director, Financial Aid (252) 862-1246 rricks@roanokechowan.edu
Crystal Saunders Lead Faculty, Fine Arts & the Sciences (252) 862-1254 clsharpe6925@roanokechowan.edu
Rushelle Saxby Director, Enrollment Management & Student Life (252) 862-1248 rdsaxby@roanokechowan.edu
Belinda Smith Controller (252) 862-1316 bcsmith8016@roanokechowan.edu
Latoya Stephenson Lead Faculty, Business Technologies (252) 862-1296 lfstephenson8583@roanokechowan.edu
Melanie Temple Director, Distance Learning (252) 862-1242 metemple7181@roanokechowan.edu
Wendy Vann Associate Dean, Continuing Education, Workforce Development & Student Services (252) 862-1234 wpvann6919@roanokechowan.edu
Tishadda Walton Interim, Director, College & Career Readiness Program (252) 862-1309 tgwalton6396@roanokechowan.edu
Amy Wiggins Director, Enrollment Services & Curriculum Registrar (252) 862-1225 afwiggins7415@roanokechowan.edu
Kelly Wiggins Interim Director, Comprehensive Public Service Programs (252) 862-1266 Ext. 400 kdwiggins4735@roanokechowan.edu
Deborah Williams Accounting Technician/AP/Sponsorship (252) 862-1229  dpwilliams@roanokechowan.edu
Michael Wilson IT System Administrator (252) 862-1240 mwilson@roanokechowan.edu
Clark Wren English Instructor (252) 862-1339 cpwren2842@roanokechowan.edu