Roanoke-Chowan Community College

Faculty and Staff Directory

R-CCC Old Logo

 

                                                                                                                                                                                                           

Name Title Phone Email
Teikeshia Archer Division Chair, Business & Vocational/Industrial Technologies (252) 862-1218 Ext.218 tmarcher6934@roanokechowan.edu
Karen Bell Program Coordinator, Criminal Justice Technology (252) 862-1235 Ext.235 krbell9034@roanokechowan.edu
Nicole Boone Human Resources Specialist (252) 862-1310 nboone@roanokechowan.edu
Ernestine Britt Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Academic Affairs (252) 862-1381 ecbritt@roanokechowan.edu
Sharda’ Britt Student Records & Registration Technician (252) 862-1278 Ext. 278 sdbritt0117@roanokechowan.edu
Bonnie S Burkett Librarian (252) 862-1239 Ext. 239 bsburkett3197@roanokechowan.edu
Jamie Burns Director, Allied Health Programs (252) 862-1261 Ext. 261 jnburns6896@roanokechowan.edu
Poteca Chamblee Financial Aid Technician (252) 862-1221 Ext. 221 pschamblee6903@roanokechowan.edu
Sonya Chamblee Program Coordinator, Cosmetology & Barbering (252) 862-1213 Ext. 213 spchamblee7013@roanokechowan.edu
Meredyth Corey Faculty, Nursing (252) 862-1285 Ext. 285 mlcorey4315@roanokechowan.edu
Kevin Davis Mail Services Courier, Print Shop & Inventory Specialist (252) 862-1253 Ext. 253 krdavis8509@roanokechowan.edu
Deborah Dickinson Interim Dean of Academic Affairs (252) 862-1287 Ext. 287
Fax: 252-862-1358
ddoakey6906@roanokechowan.edu
Teresa Drew Student Assistant & Records Aide (252) 862-1303 Ext. 303 tadrew8592@roanokechowan.edu
Tarsha Dudley Executive, Administrative Assistant & Director of R-CCC Foundation (252) 862-1308 Ext. 308 trdudley8482@roanokechowan.edu
Cara Edwards Accounting Technician Cashier/AR (252) 862-1214 Ext. 214 cbedwards7248@roanokechowan.edu
David Forester  Dean of Finance and Facilities (252) 862-1226 Ext. 226 dlforester2644@roanokechowan.edu
Mildred T. Gatling LRC Technical/Public Services Specialist (252) 862-1223 Ext. 223 mtgatling6872@roanokechowan.edu
Shirley Gay Registrar, Continuing Education & Workforce (252) 862-1307 Ext. 307 swgay6885@roanokechowan.edu
Dinetta Gilliam Administrative Assistant & Data Entry Clerk (252) 862-1305 Ext. 305 dbgilliam8238@roanokechowan.edu
Jacqueline Harrell Manager, Follett Bookstore (252) 862-1292 Ext. 292 harrellj@roanokechowan.edu
Kimberly Harrell Division Director, Business and Vocational Technologies (252) 862-1288 Ext. 288 khbazemore6874@roanokechowan.edu
Jaime P. Heckstall Director of Occupational Extension /Customized Training Program (252) 862-1224 jheckstall6664@roanokechowan.edu
Barbara Hewett Faculty, Cosmetology (252) 862-1294 Ext. 294 bhhewett6298@roanokechowan.edu
Lewis C. Hoggard III Coordinator, HRD and MMM Programs (252) 862-1277 Ext. 277 lchoggard7059@roanokechowan.edu
Stacey Hoggard Payroll/Benefits Specialist (252) 862-1217 Ext. 217 sghoggard5684@roanokechowan.edu
George Holley FLTWG Student Success Coach (252) 862-1350 gwholley5870@roanokechowan.edu
Franklin Keith Horne Faculty, Industrial Systems Technology (252) 862-1319 Ext. 319 fkhorne7076@roanokechowan.edu
Bryan Howard Director, Human Resources and Project Manager (252) 862-1282 bhoward@roanokechowan.edu
Ann Hughes Purchasing Agent (252) 862-1228 Ext. 228 ahhughes5063@roanokechowan.edu
Hayward Humphrey Assessment & Retention Specialist (252) 862-1258 Ext. 258 hahumphrey0179@roanokechowan.edu
Evangeline Ingram Faculty, Welding (252) 862-1264 Ext. 264 ftpugh5693@roanokechowan.edu
Johnny Joyner Chief, Campus Security & Safety (252) 862-1219 Ext. 219 jjoyner7670@roanokechowan.edu
Walter Dan Joyner Director, Small Business Center (252) 862-1279 Ext. 279 wdjoyner4307@roanokechowan.edu
Dr. Jeanne Karison Faculty, English (252) 862-1247 Ext. 247 jeblevins9138@roanokechowan.edu
Sonya Knight Faculty, Nursing (252) 862-1295 Ext. 295 sbknight4798@roanokechowan.edu
Michael Lassiter Faculty, Heating, Air & Refrigeration (252) 862-1372 Ext. 372 malassiter5650@roanokechowan.edu
Timothy Lassiter Sr. Plant Operations Foreman (252) 862-1351 Ext. 351 tmlassiter6983@roanokechowan.edu
Dr. Mary Leary Director of Information Systems R-CCC (252) 862-1302 meleary3157@roanokechowan.edu
Kit Liverman Custodian Technician (252) 862-1351 Ext. 351 koliverman6908@roanokechowan.edu
Justin McKeithan Program Coordinator, Web Technology R-CCC (252) 862-1207 Ext. 207 jmckeithan8278@roanokechowan.edu
Susan Melton Career Coach/Recruiter (252) 862-1243 sbmelton1310@roanokechowan.edu
James Messer Department Chair, Fine Arts (252) 862-1290 Ext. 290 jemesser8266@roanokechowan.edu
Monique Mitchell Special Assistant to the President for Instructional Support and Public Relations (252) 862-1250 Ext. 250 memitchell6938@roanokechowan.edu
Sherrick Mizelle PC Web Technician (252) 862-206 smizelle@roanokechowan.edu
Amber Moore LRC Acquisitions and Cataloging Technician (252) 862-1262 Ext. 262 acmoore7771@roanokechowan.edu
Audrey Moore Early Childhood Education (252) 862-1317 Ext. 317 aamoore5312@roanokechowan.edu
Dr. Tanya Oliver Director, Student Support Services (252) 862-1272 toliver@roanokechowan.edu
Deboria Outlaw Program Coordinator, Early Childhood Education (252) 862-1204 Ext. 204 dboutlaw7359@roanokechowan.edu
Isalean Overton Coordinator, Tutor & Computer Lab (252) 862-1241 Ext. 241 ioverton6902@roanokechowan.edu
Dr. Peter Pellegrin Division Director, College Transfer & General Education (252) 862-1276 pjpellegrin@roanokechowan.edu
Kimberly Philpott Counselor, Student Support Services (252) 862-1293 kphilpott@roanokechowan.edu 
Fannie Pugh Department Chair, Math (252) 862-1254 Ext. 254 ftpugh5693@roanokechowan.edu
Ja’Queta Pugh-Stevenson WIA Workforce Specialist (252) 862-1291 Ext. 385 jcpugh5089@roanokechowan.edu
Joseph Rampersad Department Chair, Health & Physical Education (252) 862-4907 Ext. 367 jdrampersad6440@roanokechowan.edu
Lillian Reaves WIA Workforce Specialist, Bertie County (252) 794-5616 llreaves1081@roanokechowan.edu 
Ruchelle Ricks Director, Financial Aid (252) 862-1246 rricks@roanokechowan.edu
Crystal Saunders Department Chair, Science (252) 862-1254 Ext. 254 clsharpe6925@roanokechowan.edu
Rushelle Saxby Director, Enrollment Management & Student Life (252) 862-1248 rdsaxby@roanokechowan.edu
Belinda Smith Accounting Technician AP/Sponsorships (252) 862-1229 Ext. 229 bcsmith8016@roanokechowan.edu
Latoya Stephenson Program Coordinator, Business Admin, Office Admin, & Medical Office Admin (252) 862-1296 Ext. 296 lfstephenson8583@roanokechowan.edu
Sheena Suggs Controller (252) 862-1316 Ext. 316 srsuggs9932@roanokechowan.edu
Melanie Temple Director, Distance Learning (252) 862-1242 Ext. 242 metemple7181@roanokechowan.edu
Anthony Thomas Dean, Continuing Education & Workforce Development (252) 862-1267 lfstephenson@roanokechowan.edu
Wendy Vann Dean, Student Services (252) 862-1234 Ext. 234 wpvann6919@roanokechowan.edu
Juan Vaughan II Faculty, Math (252) 862-4912 Ext. 375 jevaughan0492@roanokechowan.edu
Tishadda Walton College and Career Readiness Data Entry Clerk (252) 862-1309 Ext. 309 tgwalton6396@roanokechowan.edu
Amy Wiggins Director, Enrollment Services & Curriculum Registrar (252) 862-1225 Ext. 225 afwiggins7415@roanokechowan.edu
Kelly Wiggins Coordinator, Emergency Services (252) 862-1266 Ext. 400 kdwiggins4735@roanokechowan.edu
Michael Wilson System Administrator (252) 862-1240 mwilson@roanokechowan.edu
Clark Wren English Instructor (252) 862-1339 cpwren2842@roanokechowan.edu