Roanoke-Chowan Community College

Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

Teikeshia Archer

Teikeshia Archer

Division Director, Public Services & Computer Technologies

Work
109 Community College Rd.
Ahoskie NC 27910
Work Phone: 252-862-1218 Ext.218
Work Email: tmarcher6934@roanokechowan.edu

Karen Bell

Karen Bell

Program Coordinator, Criminal Justice Technology

Work
109 Community College Rd.
Ahoskie NC 27910
Work Phone: 252-862-1235 Ext.235
Work Email: krbell9034@roanokechowan.edu

Nicole Boone

Nicole Boone

Human Resources Specialist

Work
109 Community College Rd.
Ahoskie NC 27910

Work Phone: 252-862-1310 Ext. 310
Work Email: nboone@roanokechowan.edu

Sharda’ Britt

Sharda’ Britt

Student Records & Registration Technician

Work
109 Community College Rd.
Ahoskie NC 27910
Work Phone: 252-862-1278 Ext. 278
Work Email: sdbritt0117@roanokechowan.edu

Bonnie S Burkett

Bonnie S Burkett

Librarian

Work
109 Community College Rd.
Ahoskie NC 27910
Work Phone: 252-862-1239 Ext. 239
Work Email: bsburkett3197@roanokechowan.edu

Jamie Burns

Jamie Burns

Director, Allied Health Programs

Work
109 Community College Rd.
Ahoskie NC 27910
Work Phone: 252-862-1261 Ext. 261
Work Email: jnburns6896@roanokechowan.edu

Sonya Chamblee

Sonya Chamblee

Program Coordinator, Cosmetology & Barbering

Work
109 Community College Rd.
Ahoskie NC 27910
Work Phone: 252-862-1213 Ext. 213
Work Email: spchamblee7013@roanokechowan.edu

Meredyth Corey

Meredyth Corey

Faculty, Nursing

Work
109 Community College Rd.
Ahoskie NC 27910
Work Phone: 252-862-1285 Ext. 285
Work Email: mlcorey4315@roanokechowan.edu

Fred Curley

Fred Curley

Director, Emergency Services

Work
109 Community College Rd.
Ahoskie NC 27910
Work Phone: 252-862-1266 Ext. 401
Work Email: fccurley5120@roanokechowan.edu

Kevin Davis

Kevin Davis

Mail Services Courier, Print Shop & Inventory Specialist

Work
109 Community College Rd.
Ahoskie NC 27910
Work Phone: 252-862-1253 Ext. 253 or 252-862-1275
Work Email: krdavis8509@roanokechowan.edu

Deborah Dickinson

Deborah Dickinson

Interim Dean of Academic Affairs

Work
109 Community College Rd.
Ahoskie NC 27910
Work Phone: 252-862-1287 Ext. 287 Fax: 252-862-1358
Work Email: ddoakey6906@roanokechowan.edu

Teresa Drew

Teresa Drew

Student Assistant & Records Aide

Work
109 Community College Rd.
Ahoskie NC 27910
Work Phone: 252-862-1303 Ext. 303
Work Email: tadrew8592@roanokechowan.edu

Tarsha Dudley

Tarsha Dudley

Executive, Administrative Assistant & Director of R-CCC Foundation

Work
109 Community College Rd.
Ahoskie NC 27910
Work Phone: 252-862-1308 Ext. 308
Work Email: trdudley8482@roanokechowan.edu

Cara Edwards

Cara Edwards

Accounting Technician Cashier/AR

Work
109 Community College Rd.
Ahoskie NC 27910
Work Phone: 252-862-1214 Ext. 214
Work Email: cbedwards7248@roanokechowan.edu

David Forester

David Forester

Dean of Finance and Facilities

Work
109 Community College Rd.
Ahoskie NC 27910
Work Phone: 252-862-1226 Ext. 226
Work Email: dlforester2644@roanokechowan.edu

Mildred T. Gatling

Mildred T. Gatling

LRC Technical/Public Services Specialist

Work
109 Community College Rd.
Ahoskie NC 27910
Work Phone: 252-862-1223 Ext. 223
Work Email: mtgatling6872@roanokechowan.edu

Shirley Gay

Shirley Gay

Registrar, Continuing Education & Workforce

Work
109 Community College Rd.
Ahoskie NC 27910
Work Phone: 252-862-1307 Ext. 307
Work Email: swgay6885@roanokechowan.edu

Dinetta Gilliam

Dinetta Gilliam

Administrative Assistant & Data Entry Clerk

Work
109 Community College Rd.
Ahoskie NC 27910
Work Phone: 252-862-1305 Ext. 305
Work Email: dbgilliam8238@roanokechowan.edu

Jacqueline Harrell

Jacqueline Harrell

Manager, Follett Bookstore

Work
109 Community College Rd.
Ahoskie NC 27910
Work Phone: 252-862-1292 Ext. 292
Work Email: harrellj@roanokechowan.edu

Kimberly Harrell

Kimberly Harrell

Division Director, Business and Vocational Technologies

Work
109 Community College Rd.
Ahoskie NC 27910
Work Phone: 252-862-1288 Ext. 288
Work Email: khbazemore6874@roanokechowan.edu

Jaime P. Heckstall

Jaime P. Heckstall

Director of Occupational Extension/Customized Training Program

Work
109 Community College Rd.
Ahoskie NC 27910
Work Phone: 252-862-1224
Work Fax: 252-862-1358
Work Email: jheckstall6664@roanokechowan.edu

Barbara Hewett

Barbara Hewett

Faculty, Cosmetology

Work
109 Community College Rd.
Ahoskie NC 27910
Work Phone: 252-862-1294 Ext. 294
Work Email: bhhewett6298@roanokechowan.edu

Lewis C. Hoggard III

Lewis C. Hoggard III

Manager, NC Works & HRD Coordinator

Work
109 Community College Rd.
Ahoskie NC 27910
Work Phone: 252-862-1277 Ext. 277
Work Email: lchoggard7059@roanokechowan.edu

Stacey Hoggard

Stacey Hoggard

Accounting Technician Payroll Benefits Specialist

Work
109 Community College Rd.
Ahoskie NC 27910
Work Phone: 252-862-1217 Ext. 217
Work Email: sghoggard5684@roanokechowan.edu

George Holley

George Holley

Student Success Coach Roanoke-Chowan Community College

Work
109 Community College Rd.
Ahoskie NC 27910
Work Phone: 252-862-1350
Work Email: gwholley5870@roanokechowan.edu

Franklin Keith Horne

Franklin Keith Horne

Program Coordinator, Industrial Systems Technology

Work
109 Community College Rd.
Ahoskie NC 27910
Work Phone: 252-862-1319 Ext. 319
Work Email: fkhorne7076@roanokechowan.edu

Ann Hughes

Ann Hughes

Purchasing Agent

Work
109 Community College Rd.
Ahoskie NC 27910
Work Phone: 252-862-1228 Ext. 228
Work Email: ahhughes5063@roanokechowan.edu

Hayward Humphrey

Hayward Humphrey

Assessment & Retention Specialist

Work
109 Community College Rd.
Ahoskie NC 27910
Work Phone: 252-862-1258 Ext. 258
Work Email: hahumphrey0179@roanokechowan.edu

Evangeline Ingram

Evangeline Ingram

Faculty, Welding

Work
109 Community College Rd.
Ahoskie NC 27910
Work Phone: 252-862-1264 Ext. 264
Work Email: ftpugh5693@roanokechowan.edu

Johnny Joyner

Johnny Joyner

Chief, Campus Security & Safety

Work
109 Community College Rd.
Ahoskie NC 27910
Work Phone: 252-862-1219 Ext. 219
Work Email: jjoyner7670@roanokechowan.edu

Walter Dan Joyner

Walter Dan Joyner

Director, Small Business Center

Work
109 Community College Rd.
Ahoskie NC 27910
Work Phone: 252-862-1279 Ext. 279
Work Email: wdjoyner4307@roanokechowan.edu

Dr. Jeanne Karison

Dr. Jeanne Karison

Faculty, English

Work
109 Community College Rd.
Ahoskie NC 27910
Work Phone: 252-862-1247 Ext. 247
Work Email: jeblevins9138@roanokechowan.edu

Sonya Knight

Sonya Knight

Faculty, Nursing

Work
109 Community College Rd.
Ahoskie NC 27910
Work Phone: 252-862-1295 Ext. 295
Work Email: sbknight4798@roanokechowan.edu

Michael Lassiter

Michael Lassiter

Faculty, Heating, Air & Refrigeration

Work
109 Community College Rd.
Ahoskie NC 27910
Work Phone: 252-862-1372 Ext. 372
Work Email: malassiter5650@roanokechowan.edu

Timothy Lassiter Sr.

Timothy Lassiter Sr.

Plant Operations Foreman

Work
109 Community College Rd.
Ahoskie NC 27910
Work Phone: 252-862-1351 Ext. 351
Work Email: tmlassiter6983@roanokechowan.edu

Dr. Mary Leary

Dr. Mary Leary

Director of Information Systems Roanoke-Chowan Community College

Work
109 Community College Rd.
Ahoskie NC 27910
Work Phone: 252-862-1302
Work Email: meleary3157@roanokechowan.edu

Kit Liverman

Kit Liverman

Custodian Technician

Work
109 Community College Rd.
Ahoskie NC 27910
Work Phone: 252-862-1351 Ext. 351
Work Email: koliverman6908@roanokechowan.edu

Justin McKeithan

Justin McKeithan

Program Coordinator, Web Technology Roanoke-Chowan Community College Web Technologies

Work
109 Community College Rd.
Ahoskie NC 27910
Work Phone: 252-862-1207 Ext. 207
Work Email: jmckeithan8278@roanokechowan.edu

Susan Melton

Susan Melton

Career Coach/Recruiter Roanoke-Chowan Community College

Work
109 Community College Rd.
Ahoskie NC 27910
Work Phone: 252-862-1243
Work Email: sbmelton1310@roanokechowan.edu

James Messer

James Messer

Department Chair, Fine Arts

Work
109 Community College Rd.
Ahoskie NC 27910
Work Phone: 252-862-1290 Ext. 290
Work Email: jemesser8266@roanokechowan.edu

Monique Mitchell

Monique Mitchell

Special Assistant to the President for Strategic Initiatives & Public Relations

Work
109 Community College Rd.
Ahoskie NC 27910
Work Phone: 252-862-1250 Ext. 250
Work Email: memitchell6938@roanokechowan.edu

Amber Moore

Amber Moore

LRC Acquisitions and Cataloging Technician Roanoke-Chowan Community College Library

Work
109 Community College Rd.
Ahoskie NC 27910
Work Phone: 252-862-1262 Ext. 262
Work Email: acmoore7771@roanokechowan.edu

Audrey Moore

Audrey Moore

Early Childhood Education

Work
109 Community College Rd.
Ahoskie NC 27910
Work Phone: 252-862-1317 Ext. 317
Work Email: aamoore5312@roanokechowan.edu

Deboria Outlaw

Deboria Outlaw

Program Coordinator, Early Childhood Education

Work
109 Community College Rd.
Ahoskie NC 27910
Work Phone: 252-862-1204 Ext. 204
Work Email: dboutlaw7359@roanokechowan.edu

Isalean Overton

Isalean Overton

Coordinator, Tutor & Computer Lab

Work
109 Community College Rd.
Ahoskie NC 27910
Work Phone: 252-862-1241 Ext. 241
Work Email: ioverton6902@roanokechowan.edu

Dr. Peter Pellegrin

Dr. Peter Pellegrin

Faculty, English

Work
109 Community College Rd.
Ahoskie NC 27910
Work Phone: 252-862-1276 Ext. 276
Work Email: pjpellegrin1412@roanokechowan.edu

Fannie Pugh

Fannie Pugh

Department Chair, Math

Work
109 Community College Rd.
Ahoskie NC 27910
Work Phone: 252-862-1254 Ext. 254
Work Email: ftpugh5693@roanokechowan.edu

Ja’Queta Pugh-Stevenson

Ja’Queta Pugh-Stevenson

WIA Workforce Specialist – Hertford County

Work
109 Community College Rd.
Ahoskie NC 27910
Work Phone: 252-862-1291 Ext. 385
Work Email: jcpugh5089@roanokechowan.edu

Joseph Rampersad

Joseph Rampersad

Department Chair, Health & Physical Education

Work
109 Community College Rd.
Ahoskie NC 27910
Work Phone: 252-862-4907 Ext. 367
Work Email: jdrampersad6440@roanokechowan.edu

Lillian Reaves

Lillian Reaves

WIA Workforce Specialist, Bertie County

Work
109 Community College Rd.
Ahoskie NC 27910
Work Phone: 252-794-5616
Work Email: llreaves1081@roanokechowan.edu

Crystal Saunders

Crystal Saunders

Department Chair, Science

Work
109 Community College Rd.
Ahoskie NC 27910
Work Phone: 252-862-1254 Ext. 254
Work Email: clsharpe6925@roanokechowan.edu

Belinda Smith

Belinda Smith

Accounting Technician AP/Sponsorships

Work
109 Community College Rd.
Ahoskie NC 27910
Work Phone: 252-862-1229 Ext. 229
Work Email: bcsmith8016@roanokechowan.edu

Latoya Stephenson

Latoya Stephenson

Faculty, Business Administration

Work
109 Community College Rd.
Ahoskie NC 27910
Work Phone: 252-862-1296 Ext. 296
Work Email: lfstephenson8583@roanokechowan.edu

Sheena Suggs

Sheena Suggs

Controller

Work
109 Community College Rd.
Ahoskie NC 27910
Work Phone: 252-862-1316 Ext. 316
Work Email: srsuggs9932@roanokechowan.edu

Melanie Temple

Melanie Temple

Director, Distance Learning

Work
109 Community College Rd.
Ahoskie NC 27910
Work Phone: 252-862-1242 Ext. 242
Work Email: metemple7181@roanokechowan.edu

Wendy Vann

Wendy Vann

Dean, Student Services

Work
109 Community College Rd.
Ahoskie NC 27910
Work Phone: 252-862-1234 Ext. 234
Work Email: wpvann6919@roanokechowan.edu

Juan Vaughan II

Juan Vaughan II

Faculty, Math

Work
109 Community College Rd.
Ahoskie NC 27910
Work Phone: 252-862-4912 Ext. 375
Work Email: jevaughan0492@roanokechowan.edu

Tishadda Walton

Tishadda Walton

College and Career Readiness Data Entry Clerk

Work
109 Community College Rd.
Ahoskie NC 27910
Work Phone: 252-862-1309 Ext. 309
Work Email: tgwalton6396@roanokechowan.edu

Amy Wiggins

Amy Wiggins

Director, Enrollment Services & Curriculum Registrar

Work
109 Community College Rd.
Ahoskie NC 27910
Work Phone: 252-862-1225 Ext. 225
Work Email: afwiggins7415@roanokechowan.edu

Kelly Wiggins

Kelly Wiggins

Coordinator, Emergency Services

Work
109 Community College Rd.
Ahoskie NC 27910
Work Phone: 252-862-1266 Ext. 400
Work Email: kdwiggins4735@roanokechowan.edu

Clark Wren

Clark Wren

English Instructor

Work
109 Community College Rd.
Ahoskie NC 27910
Work Phone: 252-862-1339
Work Email: cpwren2842@roanokechowan.edu