ANNOUNCEMENT: COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT SURVEY
We value your feedback! Our Community Engagement Survey is available now! Click here for survey.

Chat Chat Chat

Directory

Academic Affairs


Dr. Jami Woods
Vice President of Instruction & Student Services
(252) 862-1287
jwoods@roanokechowan.edu

Ernestine Britt
Administrative Assistant to the Vice President of Instruction & Student Services
(252) 862-1205
ecbritt@roanokechowan.edu

Kimberly Harrell
Associate Dean of Instruction
(252) 862-1288
kharrell@roanokechowan.edu

Carol Anne Hankinson
Director, Library Services
(252) 862-1239
cahankinson@roanokechowan.edu

Addie Holloman
Library Services Assistant
(252) 862-1262
arholloman4490@roanokechowan.edu

Barbara Lies
Distance Learning Coordinator
(252) 862-1250
bklies@roanokechowan.edu

Michael Jefferson
Division Director, Transfer & Health Sciences
(252) 862-1200 ext. 375
mjefferson7176@roanokechowan.edu

Janelle Cleaves
Director, Distance Learning
(252) 862-1242
jlcleaves@roanokechowan.edu

Dwayne Ponton
Division Director, Business Technologies & Public Services
(252) 862-1218
dponton3339@roanokechowan.edu

Administrative & Fiscal Services


Dr. LaToya Wiley
Vice President, Administrative & Fiscal Services
(252) 862-1226
lwiley2729@roanokechowan.edu

Susan Melton
Administrative Assistant & Services
(252) 862-1260
sbmelton1310@roanokechowan.edu

Carrie Douglas
Director, Finance & Accounting
(252) 862-1229
csdouglas8479@roanokechowan.edu

Alessia Huckabee
Payroll/Accounts Payable Technician
(252) 862-1207
 amhuckabee2925@roanokechowan.edu

Michael Ward
Purchasing Agent/Equipment Coordinator
(252) 862-1228
mlward@roanokechowan.edu

Cara Edwards
Accounting Technician Cashier/AR
(252) 862-1214
cbedwards7248@roanokechowan.edu

Facilities & Maintenance


Timothy Lassiter Sr.
Director of Facilities Management
(252) 862-1351
tmlassiter6983@roanokechowan.edu

Kit Liverman
Custodian Technician
(252) 862-1227
koliverman6908@roanokechowan.edu

Johnny Jones
Plant Operations Supervisor
jvjones1108@roanokechowan.edu

Faculty


Renee Jones
Nursing Faculty
(252) 862-1285
rtjones8554@roanokechowan.edu

Shannon Harrell
COS Program Coordinator
(252) 862-1213
sbharrell@roanokechowan.edu

Barbara Hewett
Cosmetology Faculty
(252) 862-1294
bhhewett6298@roanokechowan.edu

Zebrena Jacobs
Program Coordinator, Information Technology
(252)862-1295
zbjacobs0367@roanokechowan.edu

Michael Lassiter
Air Conditioning, Heating & Refrigeration Faculty
(252) 862-1200 ext. 404
malassiter5650@roanokechowan.edu

James Messer
Program Coordinator, AFA
(252) 862-1290
jemesser8266@roanokechowan.edu

John Mulder
HVAC Program Coordinator
(252) 862-1200 ext. 372
jlmulder7174@roanokechowan.edu

Beverly Sessoms
Program Coordinator, Medical Office and Office Administration
(252) 862-1237
bsessoms@roanokechowan.edu

Zachary Vinson
Program Coordinator, Welding
(252) 862-1264
zachvinson@roanokechowan.edu

Clark Wren
AA Program Coordinator
(252) 862-1339
cpwren2842@roanokechowan.edu

Kristen Fajardo
Psychology Faculty
(252) 862-1212
kfajardo8177@roanokechowan.edu

Victoria Vacca
Math instructor
(252) 862-1276
vvacca3546@roanokechowan.edu

John Cann
Business Administration Program Coordinator
(252) 862-1200 ext. 802
jcann7656@roanokechowan.edu

Dwayne Ponton
Criminal Justice Technology Program Coordinator
(252) 862-1218
dponton3339@roanokechowan.edu

Deshon Whitaker
Early Childhood Program Coordinator
(252) 862-1247
dwhitaker3681@roanokechowan.edu

Stacey Futrell
ADN Director
(252) 862-1327
sfutrell5933@roanokechowan.edu

Curtis Williams
Biology Instructor
(252) 862-1208
cawilliams3680@roanokechowan.edu

Ja’Queta Stevenson
HST Program Coordinator/HRD Program Coordinator
(252) 862-1235
jcpugh5089@roanokechowan.edu

Doreen Meglic
Allied Health Director
(252) 862-1261
dameglic3745@roanokechowan.edu

William Nelson
Industrial Systems & Mechatronics Program Coordinator
(252) 862-1319
wnelson@roanokechowan.edu

Human Resources


Kristen Watford
Human Resources Director
(252) 862-1302
kswatford6492@roanokechowen.edu

Information Technology Division


Clarence Hall
Director of IT/CIO
(252) 862-1224
 cehall@roanokechowan.edu

Sherrick Mizelle
IT Specialist
(252) 862-1206
smizelle@roanokechowan.edu

Office of the President


Dr. Murray J. Williams
College President
(252) 862-1308
mjwilliams@roanokechowan.edu

Geraldine Deloatche
Executive Administrative Assistant to the President
(252) 862-1308
gdeloatche@roanokechowan.edu

Office of Workforce Development, Institutional Effectiveness & R-CCC Foundation

Office of Institutional Research and Policy

Stephanie Benson
Executive Vice President, Workforce Development & Institutional Effectiveness/Executive Director of the Foundation
(252) 862-1255
sbenson2905@roanokechowan.edu

Tishadda Walton
Director, College & Career Readiness Program
(252) 862-1309
tgwalton6396@roanokechowan.edu

Lisa Newsome
Grant Coordinator
(252) 862-1277
lsnewsome@roanokechowan.edu

Williams Blanchard
Interim Director, Public Safety Training Programs
(252) 862-1201
weblanchard7038@roanokechowan.edu

Michael Barnes
EMS/Clinical Coordinator
(252) 862-1200 ext. 389
mtbarnes9127@roanokechowan.edu

Megan Perreault
Fire Coordinator
(252) 862-1251
mahunnicutt2556@roanokechowan.edu

Dr. Alan Scott
Executive Director for Continuing Education/Workforce Development
(252) 862-1234
akscott3716@roanokechowan.edu

Shirley W. Gay
Registrar, Continuing Education
(252) 862-1307
swgay6885@roanokechowan.edu

Diamond Smith
Marketing Coordinator
(252)862-1243
dgsmith@roanokechowan.edu

Shenita Speller
Continuing Education Coordinator
(252) 862-1307
srspeller7412@roanokechowan.edu

Student Services


Dr. Tanya Oliver
Associate Vice President of Student Services
(252) 862-1272
toliver@roanokechowan.edu

Veronica Rice
Student Records & Registration Technician
(252) 862-1278
vfrice8031@roanokechowan.edu

Poteca Manns
Financial Aid Technician
(252) 862-1221
pschamblee6903@roanokechowan.edu

Teresa Liverman
College Operator
(252) 862-1200
tadrew8592@roanokechowan.edu

Ruchelle Ricks
Director, Financial Aid
(252) 862-1246
rricks@roanokechowan.edu

Rushelle Saxby
Director, Admissions and Advising
(252) 862-1248
rsaxby@roanokechowan.edu

Amy Wiggins
Director, Enrollment Services & Curriculum Registrar
(252) 862-1225
afwiggins7415@roanokechowan.edu

Daphne Drew
Director, TRiO Student Support Services
(252) 862-1272
dddrew@roanokechowan.edu

Isalean Overton
Coordinator, Tutor & Computer Lab
(252) 862-1241
ioverton6902@roanokechowan.edu

Sherry Franks
TRiO Counselor
(252)862-1293
sfranks3919@roanokechowan.edu

© Copyright 2023. Roanoke-Chowan College. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy
Website & Hosting by BlueTone Media