Chat Chat Chat

Directory

Academic Affairs


Vacant
Dean of Academic Affairs
(252) 862-1287

Teikeshia Archer
Division Director, Business & Vocational/Industrial Technologies
(252) 862-1218
tmarcher6934@roanokechowan.edu

Ernestine Britt
Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Academic Affairs
(252) 862-1381
ecbritt@roanokechowan.edu

Kimberly Harrell
Associate Dean, Academic Affairs/Division Director, Health Sciences and Human Services
(252) 862-1288
kharrell@roanokechowan.edu

Fannie Pugh
Division Director of College Transfer, General Education & Public Services
(252) 862-1254
ftpugh5693@roanokechowan.edu

Jaime Heckstall
Director, Institutional Research & Planning
(252) 862-1255
jheckstall6664@roanokechowan.edu

Melanie Temple
Director, Distance Learning
(252) 862-1242
metemple7181@roanokechowan.edu

Carol Anne Hankinson
Director, Library Services
(252) 862-1239
cahankinson@roanokechowan.edu

Administrative & Fiscal Services


Cara Edwards
Accounting Technician Cashier/AR
(252) 862-1214
cbedwards7248@roanokechowan.edu

Susan Melton
Purchasing Agent/Equipment Coordinator
(252) 862-1228
sbmelton1310@roanokechowan.edu

Angela Bagley
Controller
(252) 862-1316
abagley@roanokechowan.edu

Daniel J. Figler
Vice President, Administrative & Fiscal Services
252-862-1226
djfigler@roanokechowan.edu

Christian Taylor
Payroll/Benefits Specialist
(252) 862-1207
ctaylor@roanokechowan.edu

Allied Health


Jamie Burns
Program Coordinator
252-862-1261
jnburns6896@roanokechowan.edu

Business Office


Cara Edwards
Cashier
252-862-1214

Business & Industry


Wendy Vann
Associate Dean
252-862-1234
wpvann6919@roanokechowan.edu

Career & College Readiness


Tishadda Walton
Director
252-862-1309
tgwalton6396@roanokechowan.edu

Tenia Stevenson
Retention & Instructional Specialist
252-862-1258
tnstevenson7121@roanokechowancc.onmicrosoft.com

Continuing Education


Vacant
Dean of Academic Affairs
(252) 862-1287

Wendy Vann
Associate Dean, Continuing Education, Workforce Development
(252) 862-1234
wpvann6919@roanokechowan.edu

Vacant
Director, Small Business Center
(252) 862-1279

Jamie Burns
Director, Allied Health Programs
(252) 862-1261
jnburns6896@roanokechowan.edu

Sharda' Britt
Registrar, Continuing Education & Workforce
(252) 862-1307
sdbritt0117@roanokechowan.edu

Tishadda Walton
Director, College & Career Readiness Program
(252) 862-1309
tgwalton6396@roanokechowan.edu

Facilities & Maintenance


Timothy Lassiter Sr.
Director of Facilities Management
(252) 862-1351
tmlassiter6983@roanokechowan.edu

Kit Liverman
Custodian Technician
(252) 862-1351
koliverman6908@roanokechowan.edu

Faculty


Vacant
Nursing Faculty
(252) 862-1285

Stacey Futrell
Nursing Faculty
(252) 862-1286
sfutrell5933@roanokechowan.edu

Jessica Goninan
Biology Faculty
(252) 862-1230
jggoninan@roanokechowan.edu

Shannon Harrell
Cosmetology Faculty
(252) 862-1213
sbharrell@roanokechowan.edu

Barbara Hewett
Cosmetology Faculty
(252) 862-1294
bhhewett6298@roanokechowan.edu

Franklin Keith Horne
Industrial Systems Technology Faculty
(252) 862-1319
fkhorne7076@roanokechowan.edu

Zebrena Jacobs
Computer Information Technology Faculty
(252)862-1295
zbjacobs0367@roanokechowan.edu

Michael Lassiter
Air Conditioning, Heating & Refrigeration Faculty
(252) 862-1372
malassiter5650@roanokechowan.edu

James Messer
Fine Arts Faculty
(252) 862-1290
jemesser8266@roanokechowan.edu

John Mulder
Vocational/Industrial Technologies Lead Faculty
(252) 862-1372
jlmulder7174@roanokechowan.edu

Dwight Parrish
Biology Faculty
(252) 862-0208
ddparrish@roanokechowan.edu

Dr. Peter Pellegrin
English Faculty
(252) 862-1276
pjpellegrin@roanokechowan.edu

Beverly Sessoms
Medical Office Administration & Office Administration Faculty
(252) 862-1237
bsessoms@roanokechowan.edu

Latoya Stephenson
Business Technologies Lead Faculty
(252) 862-1296
lfstephenson8583@roanokechowan.edu

Annette Thompson
Nursing Faculty
(252) 862-1351
arthompson@roanokechowan.edu

Zachary Vinson
Welding Faculty
(252) 862-1264
zachvinson@roanokechowan.edu

Dr. Michelle Warren
Health Sciences/Director & Lead Faculty
(252) 862-1327
mwarren5623@roanokechowan.edu

Clark Wren
English Instructor
(252) 862-1339
cpwren2842@roanokechowan.edu

Michael Jefferson
General Education & College Transfer Lead Faculty
(252) 862-4912
mjefferson7176@roanokechowan.edu

Milan Rasic
Physical Education/Health Faculty
(252) 862-1200x367
mrasic@roanokechowan.edu

Human Resources


Andrea Wright
Human Resources Director
252-862-1302
aawright1560@roanokechowan.edu

Jennifer Gaye
Human Resources Specialist
252-862-1310
jtgaye@roanokechowan.edu

Human Resources Development


Ja'Queta Stevenson
Coordinator, Human Resources Development Program (HRD), Coordinator, Career Readiness Certificate (CRC)/NCWorks Liaison
252-862-1235
jcpugh5089@roanokechowan.edu

Information Technology Division


Michael Wilson
IT System Administrator
(252) 862-1240
mwilson@roanokechowan.edu

Sherrick Mizelle
PC Support Tech/Web Technician
(252) 862-1206
smizelle@roanokechowan.edu

Michael Ward
Mail Services Courier/Print Shop Specialist
(252) 862-1243
mlward@roanokechowan.edu

Institutional Research & Planning

Office of Institutional Research and Policy

Jaime Heckstall
Director, Institutional Research & Planning
(252) 862-1255
jheckstall6664@roanokechowan.edu

Office of the President


Dr. Murray J. Williams
College President
(252) 862-1308
mjwilliams@roanokechowan.edu

Renicka Vaughan
Executive Assistant
(252) 862-1308
rnvaughan@roanokechowan.edu

Andrea Wright
Human Resources Director
252-862-1302
aawright1560@roanokechowan.edu

Vacant
Dean of Academic Affairs
(252) 862-1287

J. Darius Greene
Dean of Student Services
(252) 862-1267
jdgreene@roanokechowan.edu

Daniel J. Figler
Vice President, Administrative & Fiscal Services
252-862-1226
djfigler@roanokechowan.edu

Public Safety


William Blanchard
Director of Public Safety Training
252-862-1201
weblanchard7038
@roanokechowancc.onmicrosoft.com

Michael Barnes
EMS/Clinical Coordinator
252-862-1389
mtbarnes9127@roanokechowan.edu

Megan Hunnicutt
Administrative Assistant
252-862-1266

Purchasing Office


Susan Melton
Purchasing Agent
252-862-1228

Records and Registration

Office of the Registrar

Small Business Center


Vacant
Director
252-862-1279

Andrea Fennell
Administrative Assistant
252-862-1304

Student Services


J. Darius Greene
Dean of Student Services
(252) 862-1267
jdgreene@roanokechowan.edu

Vacant
Student Records & Registration Technician
(252) 862-1278

Poteca Chamblee
Financial Aid Technician
(252) 862-1221
pschamblee6903@roanokechowan.edu

Teresa Liverman
Student Assistant & Records Aide
(252) 862-1303
tadrew8592@roanokechowan.edu

Dinetta Gilliam
Administrative Assistant & Data Entry Clerk
(252) 862-1305
dbgilliam8238@roanokechowan.edu

Dr. Tanya Oliver
Director, Student Support Services
(252) 862-1272
toliver@roanokechowan.edu

Isalean Overton
Coordinator, Tutor & Computer Lab
(252) 862-1241
ioverton6902@roanokechowan.edu

Kimberly Philpott
Counselor, Student Support Services
(252) 862-1293
kphilpott@roanokechowan.edu

Ruchelle Ricks
Director, Financial Aid
(252) 862-1246
rricks@roanokechowan.edu

Rushelle Saxby
Director, Enrollment Management & Student Life
(252) 862-1248
rdsaxby@roanokechowan.edu

Amy Wiggins
Director, Enrollment Services & Curriculum Registrar
(252) 862-1225
afwiggins7415@roanokechowan.edu

Daphne Drew
Women’s Center Coordinator
(252) 862-1202
dddrew@roanokechowan.edu

© Copyright 2021. Roanoke-Chowan College. All rights reserved.
Website & Hosting by BlueTone Media