Chat Chat Chat

Directory

Academic Affairs


Dr. Jami Woods
Vice President of Instruction & Student Services
(252) 862-1287
jwoods@roanokechowan.edu

Ernestine Britt
Administrative Assistant to the Vice President of Instruction & Student Services
(252) 862-1205
ecbritt@roanokechowan.edu

Kimberly Harrell
Associate Dean of Instruction
(252) 862-1288
kharrell@roanokechowan.edu

Melanie Temple
Director, Distance Learning
(252) 862-1242
metemple7181@roanokechowan.edu

Carol Anne Hankinson
Director, Library Services
(252) 862-1239
cahankinson@roanokechowan.edu

Addie Holloman
Library Services Assistant
(252) 862-1262
arholloman4490@roanokechowan.edu

Barbara Lies
Distance Learning Coordinator
(252) 862-1250
bklies@roanokechowan.edu

Michael Jefferson
Division Director, Transfer & Health Sciences
(252) 862-1200 ext. 375
mjefferson7176@roanokechowan.edu

Janelle Cleaves
Library Services Assistant
(252) 862-1223
jlcleaves@roanokechowan.edu

Administrative & Fiscal Services


Cara Edwards
Accounting Technician Cashier/AR
(252) 862-1214
cbedwards7248@roanokechowan.edu

Susan Melton
Administrative Assistant & Services
(252) 862-1260
sbmelton1310@roanokechowan.edu

Carrie Douglas
Director, Finance & Accounting
(252) 862-1229
csdouglas8479@roanokechowan.edu

Dr. LaToya Wiley
Vice President, Administrative & Fiscal Services
(252) 862-1226
lwiley2729@roanokechowan.edu

Alessia Huckabee
Payroll/Accounts Payable Technician
(252) 862-1207
 amhuckabee2925@roanokechowan.edu

Michael Ward
Purchasing Agent/Equipment Coordinator
(252) 862-1228
mlward@roanokechowan.edu

Tracy Peele
Associate Vice President, Finance
(252) 862-1316
 tepeele2452@roanokechowan.edu

Amber Brinkley
Cashier, Business Office
(252) 862-1233
alsmith0067@roanokechowan.edu

Facilities & Maintenance


Timothy Lassiter Sr.
Director of Facilities Management
(252) 862-1351
tmlassiter6983@roanokechowan.edu

Kit Liverman
Custodian Technician
(252) 862-1227
koliverman6908@roanokechowan.edu

Johnny Jones
Plant Operations Supervisor
jvjones1108@roanokechowan.edu

Faculty


Renee Jones
Nursing Faculty
(252) 862-1285
rtjones8554@roanokechowan.edu

Jessica Goninan
Biology Faculty
(252) 862-1269
jggoninan@roanokechowan.edu

Shannon Harrell
COS Program Coordinator
(252) 862-1213
sbharrell@roanokechowan.edu

Barbara Hewett
Cosmetology Faculty
(252) 862-1294
bhhewett6298@roanokechowan.edu

Zebrena Jacobs
Program Coordinator, Information Technology
(252)862-1295
zbjacobs0367@roanokechowan.edu

Michael Lassiter
Air Conditioning, Heating & Refrigeration Faculty
(252) 862-1200 ext. 404
malassiter5650@roanokechowan.edu

James Messer
Program Coordinator, AFA
(252) 862-1290
jemesser8266@roanokechowan.edu

John Mulder
HVAC Program Coordinator
(252) 862-1200 ext. 372
jlmulder7174@roanokechowan.edu

Beverly Sessoms
Program Coordinator, Medical Office and Office Administration
(252) 862-1237
bsessoms@roanokechowan.edu

Zachary Vinson
Program Coordinator, Welding
(252) 862-1264
zachvinson@roanokechowan.edu

Dr. Michelle Warren
Health Sciences/Director
(252) 862-1327
mwarren5623@roanokechowan.edu

Clark Wren
AA Program Coordinator
(252) 862-1339
cpwren2842@roanokechowan.edu

Kristen Fajardo
Psychology Faculty
(252) 862-1212
kfajardo8177@roanokechowan.edu

Bettie Watson
Administrative Assistant/ADN Admissions Specialist
(252) 862-1289
bmwatson2246@roanokechowan.edu

Vacant
Math instructor

Vacant
Business Administration Program Coordinator

Vacant
Criminal Justice Technology Program Coordinator

Vacant
Early Childhood Program Coordinator

Human Resources


Kristen Watford
Human Resources Director
(252) 862-1302
kswatford6492@roanokechowen.edu

Ra'Shalynn Bush
Human Resources Associate
(252) 862-1310
rcbush@roanokechowan.edu

Information Technology Division


Clarence Hall
IT Director
(252) 862-1224
 cehall@roanokechowan.edu

Sherrick Mizelle
IT Specialist
(252) 862-1206
smizelle@roanokechowan.edu

Office of the President


Dr. Murray J. Williams
College President
(252) 862-1308
mjwilliams@roanokechowan.edu

Office of Workforce Development, Institutional Effectiveness & R-CCC Foundation

Office of Institutional Research and Policy

Kim Saunders
Administrative and Engagement Specialist
(252)-862-1304
kasaunders7800@roanokechowan.edu

Stephanie Benson
Executive Vice President, Workforce Development & Institutional Effectiveness/Executive Director of the Foundation
(252) 862-1255
sbenson2905@roanokechowan.edu

Wendy Vann
Associate Dean, Continuing Education & Workforce Development
(252) 862-1234
wpvann6919@roanokechowan.edu

Sharda' Britt
Program Coordinator
(252) 862-1307
sdbritt0117@roanokechowan.edu

Derrick Armstead
Director, Small Business Center
(252) 862-1279
dlarmstead@roanokechowan.edu

Tishadda Walton
Director, College & Career Readiness Program
(252) 862-1309
tgwalton6396@roanokechowan.edu

Tenia Stevenson
Retention & Instructional Specialist
(252) 862-1258
tnstevenson7121@roanokechowan.edu

Lisa Newsome
Grant Coordinator
(252) 862-1277
lsnewsome@roanokechowan.edu

Williams Blanchard
Interim Director, Public Safety Training Programs
(252) 862-1201
weblanchard7038@roanokechowan.edu

Renicka Vaughan
Administrative Assistant (EMS)
(252) 862-1266
rnvaughan@roanokechowan.edu

Michael Barnes
EMS/Clinical Coordinator
(252) 862-1200 ext. 389

Megan Perreault
Fire Coordinator
(252) 862-1251
mahunnicutt2556@roanokechowan.edu

Ja'Queta Stevenson
Coordinator, Human Resources Development Program (HRD), Coordinator, Career Readiness Certificate (CRC)/NCWorks Liaison
(252) 862-1235
jcpugh5089@roanokechowan.edu

Student Services


Dr. Tanya Oliver
Associate Vice President of Student Services
(252) 862-1272
toliver@roanokechowan.edu

Veronica Rice
Student Records & Registration Technician
(252) 862-1278
vfrice8031@roanokechowan.edu

Poteca Manns
Financial Aid Technician
(252) 862-1221
pschamblee6903@roanokechowan.edu

Teresa Liverman
College Operator
(252) 862-1200
tadrew8592@roanokechowan.edu

Ruchelle Ricks
Director, Financial Aid
(252) 862-1246
rricks@roanokechowan.edu

Rushelle Saxby
Director, Admissions and Advising
(252) 862-1248
rsaxby@roanokechowan.edu

Amy Wiggins
Director, Enrollment Services & Curriculum Registrar
(252) 862-1225
afwiggins7415@roanokechowan.edu

Diamond Smith
Recruitment & Mentoring Specialist
(252)862-1243
dgsmith@roanokechowan.edu

Daphne Drew
Director, TRiO Student Support Services
(252) 862-1272
dddrew@roanokechowan.edu

Isalean Overton
Coordinator, Tutor & Computer Lab
(252) 862-1241
ioverton6902@roanokechowan.edu

© Copyright 2022. Roanoke-Chowan College. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy
Website & Hosting by BlueTone Media