Chat Chat Chat

Directory

Instruction and Student Services


Dr. Tanya Oliver
Vice President of Instruction & Student Services
(252) 862-1287
toliver@roanokechowan.edu

Ernestine Britt
Administrative Assistant to the Vice President of Instruction & Student Services
(252) 862-1205
ecbritt@roanokechowan.edu

Carol Anne Hankinson
Director, Library Services
(252) 862-1239
cahankinson@roanokechowan.edu

Veronica Rice
Student Records & Registration Technician
(252) 862-1278
vfrice8031@roanokechowan.edu

Poteca Manns
Financial Aid Technician
(252) 862-1221
pschamblee6903@roanokechowan.edu

Teresa Liverman
College Operator
(252) 862-1200
tadrew8592@roanokechowan.edu

Ruchelle Ricks
Director, Financial Aid
(252) 862-1246
rricks@roanokechowan.edu

Amy Wiggins
Curriculum Registrar
(252) 862-1225
afwiggins7415@roanokechowan.edu

Addie Holloman
Library Services Assistant
(252) 862-1262
arholloman4490@roanokechowan.edu

Michael Jefferson
Dean of Transfer and Health Sciences
(252) 862-1200 ext. 375
mjefferson7176@roanokechowan.edu

Janelle Cleaves
Director, Distance Learning
(252) 862-1242
jlcleaves@roanokechowan.edu

Daphne Drew
Director, TRiO Student Support Services
(252) 862-1272
dddrew@roanokechowan.edu

Dwayne Ponton
Dean of Business Technologies and Public Services
(252) 862-1218
dponton3339@roanokechowan.edu

Aminitta Holloman
Student Support Services Assistant/Records Aid
(252) 862-1303
akholloman6702@roanokechowan.edu

Natasha Capehart
Director, Advising
(252) 862-1305
ncapehart4926@roanokechowan.edu

Danielle Ruffin
Dean, Student Services
(252) 862-1267
dpruffin4929@roanokechowan.edu

Kelvin Douglas
Marketing Coordinator
(252) 862-1304
kdouglas@roanokechowan.edu

Jonathan Sasser
Distance Learning Coordinator
(252) 862-1250
jgsasser7020@roanokechowan.edu

Hannah Hutchinson
Library Services Assistant
(252) 862-1223
hhutchinson4406@roanokechowan.edu

Administrative & Fiscal Services


Miriam Caslin
Vice President of Administrative & Fiscal Services
(252) 862-1226
mcaslin@roanokechowan.edu

Michael Ward
Purchasing Coordinator
(252) 862-1228
mlward@roanokechowan.edu

Alicia Riddick
Accounting Technician/Cashier
(252) 862-1214
ayriddick4803@roanokechowan.edu

Susan Melton
Administrative Assistant & Services
(252) 862-1260
sbmelton1310@roanokechowan.edu

Facilities & Public Safety


Timothy Lassiter Sr.
Director of Facilities Management
(252) 862-1351
tmlassiter6983@roanokechowan.edu

Kit Liverman
Custodian Technician
(252) 862-1227
koliverman6908@roanokechowan.edu

Johnny Jones
Plant Operations Supervisor
jvjones1108@roanokechowan.edu

Tamara Allen
Campus Security
(252) 862-1219
taallen6599@roanokechowan.edu

Faculty


Renee Jones
Nursing Faculty
(252) 862-1285
rtjones8554@roanokechowan.edu

Shannon Harrell
COS Program Coordinator
(252) 862-1213
sbharrell@roanokechowan.edu

Barbara Hewett
Cosmetology Faculty
(252) 862-1294
bhhewett6298@roanokechowan.edu

Zebrena Jacobs
Program Coordinator, Information Technology
(252)862-1295
zbjacobs0367@roanokechowan.edu

Michael Lassiter
Air Conditioning, Heating & Refrigeration Faculty
(252) 862-1200 ext. 404
malassiter5650@roanokechowan.edu

James Messer
Program Coordinator, AFA
(252) 862-1290
jemesser8266@roanokechowan.edu

John Mulder
HVAC Program Coordinator
(252) 862-1200 ext. 372
jlmulder7174@roanokechowan.edu

Beverly Sessoms
Program Coordinator, Medical Office and Office Administration
(252) 862-1237
bsessoms@roanokechowan.edu

Zachary Vinson
Program Coordinator, Welding
(252) 862-1264
zachvinson@roanokechowan.edu

Clark Wren
AA Program Coordinator
(252) 862-1339
cpwren2842@roanokechowan.edu

Kristen Fajardo
Psychology Faculty
(252) 862-1212
kfajardo8177@roanokechowan.edu

Victoria Rissmiller
Associate of Science Program Coordinator
(252) 862-1276
vvacca3546@roanokechowan.edu

John Cann
Business Administration Program Coordinator
(252) 862-1200 ext. 802
jcann7656@roanokechowan.edu

Deshon Whitaker
Early Childhood Program Coordinator
(252) 862-1247
dwhitaker3681@roanokechowan.edu

Stacey Futrell
ADN Director
(252) 862-1327
sfutrell5933@roanokechowan.edu

Curtis Williams
Biology Instructor
(252) 862-1208
cawilliams3680@roanokechowan.edu

William Nelson
Industrial Systems & Mechatronics Program Coordinator
(252) 862-1319
wnelson@roanokechowan.edu

Tiffine Phillips
Criminal Justice Technology Program Coordinator

ttphillips3738@roanokechowan.edu

Jennifer Johnson
ADN Administrative Assistant
(252) 862-1289
jmjohnson8906@roanokechowan.edu

Human Resources


Kimberly Lassiter
Executive Director of Human Resources
(252) 862-1302
kclassiter@roanokechowan.edu

Melanie Temple
Human Resources Coordinator
(252) 862-1310
metemple7181@roanokechowan.edu

Sibyl Griffin
Human Resources Assistant
(252) 862-1254
slgriffin4868@roanokechowan.edu

Information Technology Division


Clarence Hall
Director of IT/CIO
(252) 862-1224
 cehall@roanokechowan.edu

Kenton Valentine
IT Support Staff
(252) 862-1202
kvalentine@roanokechowan.edu

Sherrick Mizelle
IT Specialist
(252) 862-1206
smizelle@roanokechowan.edu

Office of the President


Dr. Murray J. Williams
College President
(252) 862-1308
mjwilliams@roanokechowan.edu

Brittney Lamb
Executive Administrative Assistant to the President
(252) 862-1308
bdlamb@roanokechowan.edu

Office of Workforce Development, Institutional Effectiveness & R-CCC Foundation

Office of Institutional Research and Policy

Stephanie Benson
Executive Vice President, Workforce Development & Institutional Effectiveness/Executive Director of the Foundation
(252) 862-1255
sbenson2905@roanokechowan.edu

Tishadda Walton
Continuing Education Coordinator/Registrar
(252) 862-1307
tgwalton6396@roanokechowan.edu

William Blanchard
Interim Director, Public Safety Training Programs
(252) 862-1201
weblanchard7038@roanokechowan.edu

Michael Barnes
EMS/Clinical Coordinator
(252) 862-1200 ext. 389
mtbarnes9127@roanokechowan.edu

Miranda Lassiter
College & Career Readiness Director
(252) 862-1300
mlassiter5572@roanokechowan.edu

Sriah Wiggins
Continuing Education Assistant
(252) 862-1309
swiggins@roanokechowan.edu

Geraldine Deloatche
Administrative Assistant to the Executive Vice President
(252) 862-1202
gdeloatche@roanokechowan.edu

SaRatta Murphy
Director, Small Business Center
(252) 862-1279
sjmurphy@roanokechowan.edu

© Copyright 2024. Roanoke-Chowan College. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy
Website & Hosting by BlueTone Media