Chat Chat Chat

Staff Directory for Continuing Education and Workforce Development

Allied Health


Jamie Burns
Program Coordinator
252-862-1261
jnburns6896@roanokechowan.edu

Business and Industry


Wendy Vann
Vice President, External Affairs and Executive Director of the Foundation
252-862-1234
wpvann6919@roanokechowan.edu

Career and College Readiness


Tishadda Walton
Director
252-862-1309
tgwalton6396@roanokechowan.edu

Tenia Stevenson
Retention & Instructional Specialist
252-862-1258
tnstevenson7121@roanokechowan.edu

Human Resources Development


Ja'Queta Stevenson
Coordinator, Human Resources Development Program (HRD), Coordinator, Career Readiness Certificate (CRC)/NCWorks Liaison
252-862-1235
jcpugh5089@roanokechowan.edu

Public Safety


William Blanchard
Director of Public Safety Training
252-862-1201
weblanchard7038@roanokechowan.edu

Michael Barnes
EMS/Clinical Coordinator
(252) 862-1200 ext. 389
mtbarnes9127@roanokechowan.edu

Veronica Rice
Administrative Assistant (EMS)
252-862-1266
vfrice8031@roanokechowan.edu

Megan Hunnicutt
Fire Coordinator
(252) 862-1251
mahunnicutt2556@roanokechowan.edu

Records and Registration


Small Business Center


Derrick Armstead
Director
252-862-1279
dlarmstead@roanokechowan.edu

Vacant
Administrative Assistant
252-862-1304

© Copyright 2022. Roanoke-Chowan College. All rights reserved.
Website & Hosting by BlueTone Media