Chat Chat Chat

THE OFFICE OF WORKFORCE DEVELOPMENT, INSTITUTIONAL EFFECTIVENESS & R-CCC FOUNDATION

Office of Workforce Development, Institutional Effectiveness & R-CCC Foundation


Stephanie Benson
Executive Vice President, Workforce Development & Institutional Effectiveness/Executive Director of the Foundation
(252) 862-1255
sbenson2905@roanokechowan.edu

Tishadda Walton
Director, College & Career Readiness Program
(252) 862-1309
tgwalton6396@roanokechowan.edu

Tenia Stevenson
Retention & Instructional Specialist
(252) 862-1258
tnstevenson7121@roanokechowan.edu

Lisa Newsome
Grant Coordinator
(252) 862-1277
lsnewsome@roanokechowan.edu

William Blanchard
Interim Director, Public Safety Training Programs
(252) 862-1201
weblanchard7038@roanokechowan.edu

Michael Barnes
EMS/Clinical Coordinator
(252) 862-1200 ext. 389

Megan Perreault
Fire Coordinator
(252) 862-1251
mahunnicutt2556@roanokechowan.edu

Nina Taylor
Registrar, Continuing Education
(252) 862-1307
ntaylor3608@roanokechowan.edu

© Copyright 2022. Roanoke-Chowan College. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy
Website & Hosting by BlueTone Media